Peanut Butter Cup Dip

Standard

Running tales: On my jog yesterday, I found a flock of wild turkeys. Never seen this before in my neighborhood!

20140224_165443

But, with all this running around, I’m in need of some protein and sweets. How about peanut butter cup dip? Yes please! This four ingredient fix was so divine…I ate most of it in one sitting! Which I do not recommend. But, l I do advise trying it! A half cup serving is about 170 calories. Pair with granny smith apple slices and a ripe green pear.

Peanut Butter Cup Dip

  • 1 cup low fat Greek Yogurt
  • 1/4 cup honey
  • 1/2 cup peanut butter
  • 2 tablespoons cocoa powder

Whisk together first 3 ingredients until well blended. Finally, add the cocoa powder. Blend well and serve. Pair with granny smith apple or green pear.

Alternatives: to reduce calories cut the peanut butter in half. The taste will not be as intense but your waistline will love you.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

